DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) DAYALBAGH, AGRA – 282005

Short listed Candidates Called for Seminar - Cum - Presentation and Interview

The following candidates have been called for **Seminar – Cum – Presentation and Interview** for the post(s) of Assistant Professor/Contractual Faculty/Guest Faculty/Adjunct Faculty in **Mathematics and Zoology** in the Institute as per scheduled given below:

Date & Time			
Seminar Cum Presentation 05.03.2020 – 10.00 a.m.	Interview 06.03.2020 – 10.00 a.m.		

Assistant Professor/Contractual Faculty/Guest Faculty/Adjunct Faculty in Mathematics

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Place
1.	Dr. Deepti Shakti	Shri Hanuman Prasad Tripathi	Ayodhya
2.	Mr. Purneda Mishra	Shri Rajni Kant Mishra	Raipur
3.	Dr. Manoj Kr. Singh	Shri Tribhuvan Singh	Newai
4.	Dr. Neha Gupta	Shri Desh Bandhu Gupta	Meerut
5.	Dr. Satish Kr. Tiwari	Shri Prithvi Raj Tiwari	Dhanbad
6.	Mr. Vijay Sahay	Shri Jagveer Singh	Bulandsahar
7.	Mr. Harshit Kumar	Shri Pranveer Singh	Sikhera
8.	Dr. Suchi Agarwal	Late Shri Raj Kishore Agarwal	Agra
9.	Dr. Soami Pyari Sinha	Shri Soami Dayal Khatri	Agra
10.	Dr. Abhishek Kr. Singh		Patna
11.	Dr. Agraj Gupta	Shri Rakesh Babu Gupta	Agra
12.	Dr. Archana Dixit	Shri Mithlesh Narayan Dixit	Mathura
13.	Dr. Nivedita Sharma	Mr. M.R. Sharma	Hamirpur (HP)
14.	Ms. Yogita Singh Kardam	Mr. Radhey Shyam Kardam	Agra

Date & Time			
Seminar Cum Presentation 06.03.2020 – 10.00 a.m.	Interview 07.03.2020 – 10.00 a.m.		

Assistant Professor/Contractual Faculty/Guest Faculty/Adjunct Faculty in **Zoology**

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Place
1.	Dr. Ritu Arora	Shri Sudarshan Dayal Arora	Gujarat
2.	Dr. Asha Singh	Late Shri Rustam Singh	Gwalior
3.	Ms. Poornima Naiwal	Shri Bhuwan Chandra Nailwal	Nainital
4.	Dr. Amarpal Singh Bhadauriya	Shri Ram Singh Bhadauriya	Kannauj
5.	Dr. Parul Gupta	Shri Anil Kr. Agarwal	Raebareli
6.	Dr. Rita Verma	Shri D.P. Verma	Sultanpur
7.	Dr. Prem Chand	Shri Ram Sewak Ram	Prayagraj
8.	Dr. Shefali Gulliya	Shri Dinesh Gulliya	New Delhi
9.	Dr. Tatavarty Neh Satsangi	Shri Dayal Prasad Gupta	Agra
10.	Dr. Nikita Sharma	Shri Ashok Sharma	Jaipur
11.	Dr. Anjali	Shri Siya Ram	Ludhiana
12.	Dr. Shruti Sharma	Dr. Jitendra Kr. Sharma	Agra
13.	Dr. Utpala Sharma	Shri Ashok Kr. Sharma	Shikohabad
14.	Dr. Oshin Dhillon	Shri Jarnail Singh Dhillon	Sirsa

Note:

- 1. All the above candidates are advised to report at Central Administrative Office of the Institute **30 minutes before** commencement of **Seminar-Cum-Presentation** and **Interview** along with all original documents in support of age, educational qualifications, experience, etc. Bring **latest Caste Certificate** at the time of **Seminar-cum-Presentation** and **Interview.**
- 2. Candidates already in employment should bring **no objection certificate** from their respective employer.
- 3. No TA/DA is payable by the Institute for the hospitality / journey performed for attending Seminar –cum- Presentation and Interview.

Only short-listed candidates, who will successfully qualify the Seminar-cum-Presentation, shall be allowed to appear in the final interview.
